You can delete a syndication at any time. No new content will be sent to the syndication and any feeds will be deleted.
Log in to the Backlot UI.
The Backlot UI opens.
Open the PUBLISH page.
Click the External Publishing tab.
Select a syndication to delete and click its delete icon.
You are prompted for confirmation.
The syndication is deleted.