Deleting Publishing Rules
Was this article helpful?
You can delete a publishing rule at any time. Any videos, channels, or channel sets that use the publishing rule will automatically have any restrictions removed.
To delete a publishing rule:
Backlot returns a 200 response.
The publishing rule is successfully deleted.