Deleting a Syndication
Was this article helpful?
You can delete a syndication at any time. No new content will be sent to the syndication and any feeds will be deleted.
To delete a syndication:
- Log in to the Backlot UI. The Backlot UI opens.
- Open the PUBLISH page.
- Click the External Publishing tab.
- Select a syndication to delete and click its delete icon. You are prompted for confirmation.
- Click YES. The syndication is deleted.